2021 Oregon Envirothon Champion: Amity FFA

Congratulations to the 2021 Oregon Envirothon Champions: Amity FFA from Amity High School!

The top five teams this year were:

1. Amity FFA

2. Logos Charter School

3. Churchill High School

4. Crater Renaissance

5. Sutherlin FFA

Well done students!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *